Find a Lawyer Erie County Bar Associatio

Officers & Directors


Tygh Tone

Vice President

Zack Dolyk


Ann Giesler


CJ Kamm

Immediate Past President

Bob Kelsey


Kevin Baxter
Ed Rhode
Nick Smith
Linda Tucker Moir
Kevin Zeiher
Tom Sprunk
Tom Dusza

The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. We invite you to contact us and welcome your calls, letters and electronic mail. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to us until such time as an attorney-client relationship has been established.

Powered By: